Owl

owl

3 thoughts on “Owl

  1. My brother from another mother, obviously. :0) Pleasure to meet you. And I’m glad to meet someone who has a monochrome brain also. I adore film, but have neither the time nor finances for it at the moment- but I love the natural grain that comes with the territory. (I have a bit of a fascination with film grain.) You have a great style too. I like the subtle storytelling I see in your work. (I also see Sedge up there in your avatars- Gavin. I know him. :0) I look forward to seeing more of your work! Take care.

Discuss!

